Faculty & Research Staff : Linguistics

Faculty & Research Staff Profile

Name : Dr. Shailendra Mohan
Designation : Professor and Head of Department
Qualification : M.A., M. Phil, Ph. D. (Linguistics)
Email Id : smohan72@gmail.com, shailendra.mohan@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Dr. Sonal Kulkarni-Joshi
Designation : Professor and Former Head of Department (2009-2015)
Qualification : Ph.D., M.A. (Linguistics)
Email Id : sonal.kulkarni@dcpune.ac.in, sonalkulk@rediffmail.com
View Profile
Name : Mr. Rahul Mhaiskar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A., M.Phil. (Language Technology)
Email Id : mhaiskar.rahul74@gmail.com, rahul.mhaiskar@dcpune.ac.in.
View Profile
Name : Dr. Shubhangi Kardile
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : B.A., M.A., Ph. D.
Email Id : shubhangi.kardile@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Ms. Khushboo Parghi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A. (Linguistics)
Email Id : khushboo.parghi@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Ms. Megna Carvalho
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : MA (Linguistics)
Email Id : megna.carvalho@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Sambhaji Jadhav
Designation : Research Assistant
Qualification : M.A. (Linguistics), M.A. (English)
E-Mail : sambhaji.jadhav@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile


© 2016, Deccan College Post Graduate and Research Institute, Pune | Pageviews : Visitors Counter (from 1 March 2016)
Design and Developed by: Torna Informatics