Faculty & Research Staff : Sanskrit and Lexicography

Faculty Profile

Name : Prof. Jayashree Sathe
Designation : Professor
Qualification : M.A.,Ph.D.
Email Id : jayashree.sathe@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Dr.Kashinath Hota
Designation : Professor
Qualification : M.A.,Ph.D.
Email Id : kashinath.hota@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Dr. Prasad Joshi
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : M.A.,Ph.D.
Email Id : prasad.joshi@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Dr. Shilpa Sumant
Designation : Asst. Professor
Qualification : M.A.,Ph.D.
Email Id : shilpa.sumant@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Dr. Pradnya Deshpande
Designation : Asst. Professor
Qualification : M.A.,Ph.D.
Email Id : pradnya.deshpande@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Dr. Pradnya Kulkarni
Designation : Asst. Professor
Qualification : M.A.,Ph.D.
Email Id : padnya.kulkarni@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Dr. Vrushali Bhosale
Designation : Asst. Professor
Qualification : M.A.,Ph.D.
Email Id : vrushali.bhosale@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Mrs. Vijaya Valhe
Designation : Asst. Professor
Qualification : M.A.
Email Id : vijaya.valhe@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Mr. Hari Palave
Designation : Asst. Professor
Qualification : M.A.
Email Id : hari.palave@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Sarika Mishra Name : Mrs. Sarika Mishra
Designation : Editorial Asst.
Qualification : M.A.
Email Id : sarika.mishra@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Mrs. Kirti Kulkarni
Designation : Editorial Asst.
Qualification : M.A.
Email Id : kirti.kulkarni@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Ms. Vijaya Mandlik
Designation : Editorial Asst.
Qualification : M.A., M.Phil
Email Id : vijaya.mandlik@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Ms. Meena Kengar
Designation : Editorial Asst.
Qualification : M.A., M.Phil
Email Id : meena.kengar@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Mr. Bansi Lawhale
Designation : Editorial Asst.
Qualification : M.A.
Email Id : bansi.lawhale@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Mr. Bhav Sharma
Designation : Editorial Asst.
Qualification : M.A.
Email Id : bhav.sharma@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Mrs. Madhavi Godbole
Designation : Teaching Associates
Qualification : M.A.
Email Id : madhavi.godbole@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Amogh Prabhudesai
Designation : Teaching Associates
Qualification : M.A.
Email Id : amogh.prabhudesai@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile
Name : Richa Abhaynkar
Designation : Sub-Editor
Qualification: MA, NET (Sanskrit) :
Email Id : richa.abhyankar@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile -->
Name : Shridhar Lohokare
Designation : Sub-Editor
Qualification: MA, NET (Sanskrit) :
Email Id : shridhar.lohokare@dcpune.ac.in
View Profile -->
Name : Supriya Mahajan
Designation : Assistant Editor
Qualification: MA, PhD (Sanskrit) :
Email Id : upriyamahajan210707@gmail.com
View Profile -->

© 2016, Deccan College Post Graduate and Research Institute, Pune
Design and Developed by: Torna Informatics