Contacts
Address:
Deccan College Road,
Yerawada, Pune 411 006.
Maharashtra, INDIA
Telephones : 020-26513200, 26513207
Fax : 020-26513284
E-mail : academic@dcpune.ac.in (Admission related queries)
              registrar@dcpune.ac.in (General Information)
Website : www.dcpune.ac.in OR www.deccancollegepune.ac.in              
Chancellor :
Dr. A.P. Jamkhedkar
chancellor@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020-26513202)
Chairman, Deccan College Poona Trust:
Prof. Nitin R. Karmalkar
puvc@unipune.ac.in
(Tel: 020-25693868)
Vice Chancellor :
Prof. V. S. Shinde
vc@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : (O)020-26513240, 26513203, (R)020-26513275)
Pro. Vice Chancellor :
Prof. J. D. Sathe
pvc@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : (O)020- 26513232)
Registrar :
Shri. C. V. Joshi
registrar@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020-26513204-O, R-24493693)
Head, Department of Archaeology :
Prof. Sushama Deo
sushama.deo@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020-26513239)
Head, Department of Linguistics:
Prof. Shailendra Mohan
shailendra.mohan@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : (O)020-26513248)
Head, Department of Sanskrit and Lexicography:
Prof. Kashinath Hota
kashinath.hota@dcpune.ac.in  
(Tel : 020- 26513233)
Librarian:
Dr. Trupti More
library@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020- 26513211)
General Editor, SDP :
Prof. J. D. Sathe
sdp@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020- 26513232)
Asstt. Registrar :
Shri J. G. Kulkarni
academic@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020- 26513237)
Co-ordinator, IQAC:
Dr. Prasad P. Joshi
iqac@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020- 26513277)
Internal Auditor:
ia@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020-26513206)
Accounts Section:
accounts@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020-26513208)
Stores:
stores@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020-26513213)
Estate Manager:
em@dcpune.ac.in
(Tel : 020-26513217, 26513212)

© 2016, Deccan College Post Graduate and Research Institute, Pune
Design and Developed by: Torna Informatics