Composition of the Committee
1. Prof. V.S. Shinde Vice-Chancellor and Chairperson
2. Dr. Prasad P. Joshi Co-ordinator
3. Prof. Ravindra Mulye Representative of the Board of Management
4. Prof. P.C. Sahoo Member
5. Dr. S. Mohan Member
6. Prof. S.G. Deo Member
7. Prof. P.P. Joglekar Member
8. Prof. N.M. Kulkarni Vice-Principal, Fergusson College, Pune (External Expert)
9. Prof. S.N. Rajguru Ex- Joint Director, Deccan College, Pune (External Expert)
10. Shri. C.V. Joshi Senior Administrative officer (Member)

© 2016, Deccan College Post Graduate and Research Institute, Pune
Design and Developed by: Torna Informatics